Thank you for your message. It has been sent.

OK

Making virtualization, reality

About us

We help commercial, industrial and government customers across Canada automate, streamline and manage their business processes to improve productivity, performance and profitability. Based in Mississauga, Ontario, Gibraltar’s ongoing success is rooted in our commitment to creating a culture of integrity and respect with our customers and our people. Among other achievements, we were ranked number 94 in Profit 100 Canada’s Fastest Growing Companies for 2005, number 61 in 2006 and number 97 in 2007. Gibraltar’s management team is made up of dedicated and experienced consultants and project managers who are committed to addressing customer needs. They work consistently to ensure our products and services meet or exceed expectations and deliver strong business results. Gibraltar shows the same level of commitment to our employees. We promote work-life balance through comprehensive benefits, social committee and social events, flex-work and flex-hours programs. This cultural foundation has translated into one of the lowest employee turnover rates in the industry.


Don Lee

CEO & Co-Founder

LEARN MORE

Trent Dilkie

CIO & CTO

LEARN MORE

Rick Polite

Vice President, Sales and Services

rpolite@gibraltarsolutions.com

416-849-8216

LEARN MORE

Robert Cherniak

Director Enterprise Clients

rcherniak@gibraltarsolutions.com

416-209-7631

LEARN MORE

Louis Le

Account Executive

lle@gibraltarsolutions.com

416-998-8501

LEARN MORE

Donaji Gomez

Account Executive

dgomez@gibraltarsolutions.com

647-224-8639

LEARN MORE

Daniel Hepp

Account Executive

dhepp@gibraltarsolutions.com

647-521-6304

LEARN MORE

Tony Ross

Services Delivery Manager

tross@gibraltarsolutions.com

LEARN MORE

Maurizio Trevisanut

Managed Services Delivery Manager

mtrevisanut@gibraltarsolutions.com

LEARN MORE

Faheem Muhammad

Principal Consultant

fmuhammad@gibraltarsolutions.com

LEARN MORE

Behrad Sarabandi

Principal Consultant

bsarabandi@gibraltarsolutions.com

LEARN MORE

Darek Bielski

Senior Consultant

dbielski@gibraltarsolutions.com

LEARN MORE


Twitter